13 m2-room for rent in shared 82m2 apartment | Studentlya.nu


13 m2-room for rent in shared 82m2 apartment

ID: 1379


You have Your own room of 13 m2 in an 82 m2 apartment. Your room is semi-furnished; really nice sofa-bed, 1 closet+4 shelves & 2 drawers, desk. Space for additional own small furniture/stuff.
Pleasant light ocher-yellow wallpaper, 100Mb/s wifi included (in reality average speed is "only" 65 Mb/s).

I, your landlord, have my own room, and we share the rest of the rooms: living room, kitchen, bathroom, toilet and hallway.

LIVING ROOM: big room, two enormous sofas, flatscreen TV, stereo, and a square desk with four chairs for studying. Lots of space if you want to bring friends over for studying or for parties
SHOWER ROOM: big shower cabin - enough for putting in a chair in case of psysical handicap, washing-machine and tumble-dryer (no need to use the public one), doors leads to toilet and kitchen
TOILET: toilet, sink, shelves
KITCHEN: micro-wave, stove with oven, dishwasher, plenty of space in kitchen for own kitchenware, otherwise there is lots of shared kitchenware.

At least 25 years of age, social competence, outgoing, who finds it easy to interact with other, discuss conflicts, and rather act and ask permission afterwards. You need to be orderly and clean up after yourself in as common sense, and feel free to invite friends for studying, dinner or parties. You can of course have friends visiting You for shorter periods, a couple of days if You let me know in advance.
I am easy to get along with and I want You to be mature enough to not avoid conflicts, and young at heart enough to have a good time. The idea is that we share the apartment and work out the details on how to get along as we go.
I prefer but do not require: interchange student (Erasmus for example) and preferably from Southern Europe; people who have back-packed in other continents; and that you prefer hanging with friends instead of watching tv, and if you play an instrument that's always nice.
* The tram takes 25 to Gothenburg Centre
* Pharmacy, medical centre, supermarket, pizzeria 3 min walking distance
* nice areas for long walks in forests and summertime you can enjoy a nice beach 15 min walking distance

DEPOSITION: 2 months rent, returned when leaving, or used in case of rent not being payed.
RENT/MONTH: 3500:-
WHEN ENDING CONTRACT: One month in advance, mutually, counted from 1st of the month.

  • Västra Götalands
    Göteborg Nordost
  • Meteorgatan
    Avstånd till högskola/universitet
  • 8 - 12 km
  • Studentboende
  • Delat boende
  • 1
  • 13
  • 3 500
  • Våning
    Ingår i hyran
  • El
    Tillgång till
  • Bredband
    Egen tvättmaskin


Tidigaste inflytt: 
lördag, december 15, 2012
måndag, december 31, 2012


Endast medlemmar kan göra intresseanmälningar.
User ID: 132146

Hitta ett jobb hos LeoVegas